Search MusicRe51 (Any Album/Single/Artist)

One Direction - Up All Night Album Download

One Direction - Up All Night Free Download  mp3+iTunes M4A RAR/ZIP


Up All Night is the debut album by British-Irish boy band One Direction, scheduled for release on November 18, 2011 through Sony Music. The project marks the first official release from the group since finishing third on The X Factor a year prior. Renowned producers Steve Mac, Rami Yacoub and RedOne contributed to the album's production, among others.

The album's lead single, "What Makes You Beautiful", debuted at number one in the UK with sales exceeding 150,000 copies, making it the fastest-selling single of 2011. "Gotta Be You" was released as the second single on 11 November 2011

Artist : One Direction
Album : Up All Night

Genre : Pop
Year : 2011 \2012

Quality : 320Kbps


01 What Makes You Beautiful
02 Gotta Be You
03 One Thing
04 More Than This
05 Up All Night
06 I Wish
07 Tell Me a Lie
08 Taken
09 I Want
10 Everything About You
11 Same Mistakes
12 Save You Tonight
13 Stole My Heart
14 Stand Up
15 Moments

16 Another World
17 Na Na Na
18 I Should Have Kissed You

Download links (wait 5 seconds and click "skip ad" at the top right corner:

No comments:

Post a Comment