Search MusicRe51 (Any Album/Single/Artist)

Calvin Harris - 18 Months Album Download

Calvin Harris - 18 Months Free Download MP3 ZIP/RAR


18 MONTHS is the new album from Scottish-born, international DJ/producer CALVIN HARRIS, and the follow-up to his #1 album Ready For The Weekend. The album features a star studded line-up, with guest vocals from the likes of Rihanna, Kelis, Ne-Yo, Florence Welch, Dizzee Rascal, Ellie Goulding, Tinie Tempah, Ayah and Example, as well as collaborations with DJ/producers Nicky Romero and Dillon Francis.
The track “Sweet Nothing” (featuring Florence Welch from Florence & The Machine) is the sixth single from the album so far, following HARRIS’ collaborations with Rihanna (the international smash hit “We Found Love” which HARRIS wrote and produced for her 2011 album Talk That Talk) and Kelis (“Bounce”), his smash radio track “Feel So Close” and collaborations with Ne-Yo (“Let s Go”) and Example (“We ll Be Coming Back”).

Release Name: Calvin_Harris-18_Months-2012
Genre: Dance/Electronic
Label: Columbia
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 115.0 MB
Rip Date: 2012-10-25
Store Date: 2012-10-29

Track List:

01. Green Valley
02. Bounce (featuring Kelis)
03. Feel So Close
04. We Found Love (Rihanna featuring Calvin Harris)
05. We’ll Be Coming Back (featuring Example)
06. Mansion
07. Iron (Nicky Romero featuring Calvin Harris)
08. I Need Your Love (featuring Ellie Goulding)
09. Drinking from the Bottle (featuring Tinie Tempah)
10. Sweet Nothing (feat Florence Welch)
11. School
12. Here 2 China (with Dillon Francis, featuring Dizzee Rascal)
13. Let's Go (featuring Ne-Yo)
14. Awooga
15. Thinking About You (featuring Ayah Marar)

Download link (Wait 5 seconds and skip the ad):

No comments:

Post a Comment