Search MusicRe51 (Any Album/Single/Artist)

OneRepublic - Native Album Download (Deluxe)

OneRepublic - Native Free Download MP3 ZIP/RAR


NATIVE was mostly recorded at lead singer/songwriter/keyboardist and GRAMMY winner Ryan Tedder's Patriot Studios in Denver. Produced by Tedder and fellow band mate Brent Kutzle, OneRepublic also collaborated with leading-edge producers like Philippe Zdar (the French composer known for his work with artists like Phoenix, The Beastie Boys, Cat Power, and Depeche Mode), Jeff Bhasker (Kanye west, Jay Z, the Rolling Stones, fun.) and Benny Blanco (Maroon 5, Rihanna, Gym Class Heroes) infusing their high-powered rock-pop hybrid with elements of electronic music, gospel, blues, and folk.

Artist : OneRepublic
Album : Native (Deluxe Edition)
Genre : Pop Rock
Year : 2013
Format : MP3
Quality : 320kbps


01 - Counting Stars
02 - If I Lose Myself
03 - Feel Again
04 - What You Wanted
05 - I Lived
06 - Light It Up
07 - Can’t Stop
08 - Au Revoir
09 - Burning Bridges
10 - Something I Need
11 - Preacher
12 - Don't Look Down
13 - Something's Gotta Give
14 - Life In Color
15 - If I Lose Myself
16 - What You Wanted
17 - Burning Bridges


Download links (wait 5 seconds and click "skip ad" at the top right corner):

1 comment:

  1. Absolutly the best OneRepublic album!! I have this downloaded but i will go purchase a hard copy to read liner notes and the music is worth it!